0 votes
How many times has Tottenham won the Premier League?

1 Answer

0 votes
Only six (6) clubs have won the Premier League, Manchester United with 13 titles, Chelsea (5), Manchester City (4), Arsenal (3), Blackburn Rovers and Leicester City (1 each). Spurs won the pre- Premier League First Division (founded 1888–1889, Spurs entered in 1909–1910) title twice, in 1951 and 1961.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about games